March 23, 2017
58.3 F (14.6 C)
Category: Featured
May 17, 2016
2016.05.012 EVA Election Social Hour

Photo by Brenda Moffitt

2016 Election results

East Village Association, Inc., the nonprofit corporation that manages the East Village Business Improvement District, held its annual meeting and election at Social Tap on May 12, 2016.

The following nine East Village Association, Inc. members were elected to the Board of Directors to serve two-year terms from June 2, 2016 to May 31, 2018.

David Hazan, Bentonville Homes
Glenna Gasper, Mitchell Investments
Tod Firotto, San Diego Restaurant Supply
Todd Brown, Bub’s at the Ballpark
Ronda Coyle, Coyle Business Solutions
Brendan Foote, Fabric Investments
James Haug, Waddell & Reed
Claudine Scott, Keller Williams Realty
Chris Sohaey, MMC Real Estate Holdings, Inc.

These nine EVA Board members will be installed on Thursday, June 2, 2016 at 5 pm at Thomas Jefferson School of Law at the monthly EVA Board meeting which is open to the public.

Comments are closed.